December 3

BLOBFISH

Hello people, today you will learn what a blobfish is. Psychrolutes marcidus is the scientific name of the blobfish. It means the smooth-headed blobfish. They are the world’s most understood fish and they are also voted the world’s most ugliest fish. They live of the coast of New Zealand and Australia. Ever Since 2003 they have been endangered because of deep sea fishing. You will get a kick out of this. Did you know Alex Stollznow, a deep sea fish scientist, claimed that blobfish are edible and very tasty! I know can you believe that who would do that! Well now I lost my appetite. 🙂 And thats all I know. Thank you!


Posted December 3, 2019 by kellen19fernando in category Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “BLOBFISH

  1. mrsdsroadrunners

    Hey There,
    I do not think I want to try a blobfish in my daily diet. You don’t sound interested in that, but your facts are fascinating. Good job reporting about the blobfish.
    Warmly,
    Mrs.s D

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*